You are here

About Us

Welcome to the official website of the Trade Commissioner and the Honorary consul Office of the Republic of Vanuatu

Hon. Lolu Johnson Abbil Kaniapnin

President of Vanuatu

Hon. Meltek Sato Kilman Livtuvanu

Prime Minister, 2008-2012

Hon. Carcasses K.Moana

Prime Minister 2013

Hon. Natapei Edward Nipake

Deputy Prime Minister, 2013

Hon. Natuman Joe

Prime Minister 2014-2016

Hon. Ham Lini

Deputy of Prime Minister 2012-2016

Trade Commissioner Office and the Honorary Consul of the Vanuatu in Hong Kong has been making best efforts not only to promote exchanges and cooperation between Republic of Vanuatu and Hong Kong.

Aside from general information on Vanuatu and the relations between Vanuatu, Hong Kong and China, our website entails Vanuatu’s current diplomatic issues and details on visa requirement to enter Vanuatu. Also, it is a pertinent resource as it is linked with many useful websites of government-invested corporations .

Our Trade Commissioner and the Honrary Consul, on behalf of the Republic of Vanuatu Government, plans to further strengthen Vanuatu’s cooperative relations with Hong Kong and main land China in every field including trade, investment, culture, education, and tourism.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need further information.

Thank you!

Power by Trihorse Technology Company